June 18, 2012

How is everything at home? excited to hear from Jacob on Wednesday? kinda jealous I don’t get to say hi, but he’ll write me I’m sure. anyway, this week has been pretty good. working really hard, and yeah.

Wednesday, I got to see my sisters from the MTC! it was awesome seeing them, I missed them way too much. I got to sit with sister Burtenshaw during our training, I was so glad! and thursday, elder Ballard spoke to us, and it really helped to be able to hear him. he spoke about the new mission and all about how we need to put our faith in the Lord for this new mission and really trust him. and we’ve been working hard, we should have 2 baptisms next week, and transfers are coming up!

I hope you guys have had a good week, misty told me a lot of fun things!! really stoked you guys are having a good summer.

Write soon!! love you!!!

<333333333

Sister Kuoha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

