July 24, 2012

Hi mom,

Thanks for writing back!! Can you please send me some li hing muy?? Pretty please??? I am excited for the package, thank you!!!!

Tell everyone I said hi! I am glad you guys had a really good vacation. Sounds like a ton of fun!

I’m glad bubby is having a ton of fun!!! Tell him to keep boogie boarding when he gets home so that we can go out when I get home! I’m excited!

I got an email from Jacob and he didn’t say anything about Nicaragua, but that’s pretty cool! I’m sure he will be fine out there. He’ll get to go to 2 different countries on his mission, that’s a cool thing.

So I hope you guys are having a fun last day in Hawaii! Thanks for the email, I appreciate it. And I am glad you guys have been having fun and that Lucius is living it up! Sounds awesome! Tell everyone I said hi and if aunty Nani is there, thank her for the package she sent me a while ago, it’s awesome.

Anyway, this transfer is gonna be awesome, we’re in a trio with sister Redford from Sacramento, and this is her last transfer. She’s awesome and I’m very excited for the work here. It’s VERY slow going and pretty frustrating actually, but we’ve been doing the best we can.

I got bit by something on my ankle and it was irritated so it swelled up a ton and was really weird but the swelling has gone down, and now it just itches. That’s not a big deal, but I thought I’d let you know. Haha

I hope everyone at home is doing well too, I miss everyone a ton! please give Alice a huge hug for me when you get home!

We have zone conference this Thursday, so that’s cool. our zone leaders asked the 3 of us to sing so we’re gonna sing how great thou art. sad. I have to sing in front of everyone with only two other people… but I have to admit, it’s not as bad as I thought it was. haha

Anyway, I don’t really know what else to say, there isn’t much to report on, but thanks for keeping me updated! I love you guys!!! have a fun last day in Hawaii!!!

<333333

Sister Kuoha

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

