October 22, 2012

Hey mom, my p-day is today for this week because we have a 70 coming to our mission tomorrow!!!! Sorry I forgot to tell you last week!

Sounds like everything is going really well at home! Staying busy, that’s good. I heard its supposed to snow here thursday…. not stoked for that.
But we have gear, so we’re good.

My comp and I area awesome, she never really gets mail since it takes a month to get here from Kiribati, and sometimes she’ll get letters from friends serving in the states. But it’s so true, you get like no mail after 6 months of leaving home. 😐 But we’re doing awesome and get along really well. Anyway, tell bubby I said good luck!!! and he should practice everyday!! he can do it!!!

That’s cool about the temple, I miss it, and i can’t wait to go back!
oh so do you know the other Facers in the stake? His mom lives just a street away from me, and her grandson, Chris (you know Chris Facer?) he lives with her as he goes to school at the U! pretty cool!

Another baptism for the deaf ward will be happening november 3rd! we’re excited for that! And we have one for this saturday, we’re really excited!
We went to temple square with our other investigator Saturday and he loved it! It was so much fun. We are doing well – everyone is giving us candy, I don’t know what to do with myself haha. But everything is going well, this week is going to be very busy, but in a good way! I will send pics in a second hold on.

Tell misty to email me! and thanks for the pics!!
<3333

Anyway, I love you guys hope to hear from you soon!!!

Sister Brittany Kuoha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

