October 30, 2012

Hey mom,

Thanks for the packages they are awesome, how did your week go? It looks like you are all having fun back home and doing well.

We are doing good, had a baptism on Saturday! Sorry I forgot my camera cord… I’ll just print some off and send them to you. And idk why the email didn’t go through… I will try to fix that, or I’ll just print those off too.

The weather is actually really nice, I don’t know when it’s supposed to snow next, not this week. But my boots are awesome, thanks for the blankets and the insoles. I just got an email from Stuart, and he didn’t mention the earthquake, so I think he’s fine. I don’t think I need anything right now. Thanks for the pics and everything!

Oh, and Sireena told me she is going on a mission. :))

We are doing good, can’t wait to hear from you again.

Well, tell everyone I said hi and I love and miss them. Gram wrote me a short letter and said she has dementia. But she’s had it for years and didn’t know. Crazy. I hope everything is going well with everyone. I love and miss you!

Love you!

Love, sis Kuoha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

