December 4, 2012

Hey mom! Thanks for the AWESOME package; I will send some pics in a bit.
It was AWESOME and really did brighten my day! Except the mug was broken. 😦 But the drink wasn’t, so that’s good! Haha.

The weather is getting a little colder; Sunday I thought the whole town was going to blow away in the wind… it was insane! And it started sprinkling today… so we’re not sure what’s coming up. Probably snow, soon enough.

I can’t believe Alexia is going to the Philippines!!! That is so awesome! Please tell her I said hi and good luck! That’s awesome.

Dad told me Spencer Giron is putting in his papers too. That’s awesome! I’m proud of him. 🙂
I’m glad you had a good time with the Taylors! Tell them I say hi!

And I hope the Christmas party and program goes well. 🙂 Too bad vista lost…. that’s sad. Haha.

And that’s awesome about the temple and the shakes. Sounds like everything is going well.
I wrote jenny about, 4 or 5 months ago, to an address that Jamie gave me, but I never heard anything back. But you can tell her I would love to hear from her. I’m glad you were able to catch up.

Too bad about Jeremy! That’s sad that he’s leaving! But hopefully everything works out.
I miss you all a LOT! I am getting a package ready to send home, so maybe next week I’ll send it out. I made Christmas cards today at Wal-Mart so I’ll send those out, too. Crap. I forgot to buy stamps. So I guess I’ll send those out next week, too. 😐 I got a postcard from Jacob, though! It’s awesome.

SO…

This place is crazy. A kid shot himself on one of the pedestrian bridges by the jr. high. It’s been a weird week for a lot of people in our area, cuz a lot of them knew him. But the news vans have gone away, so now hopefully everyone can move on. But its sooooo sad.

This Thursday, we get to go to the salt lake temple as a mission from 12-5, so we’ll get to see the lights! I’m excited! So I’ll have those pics then, too.

I’m hoping to Skype you guys on Christmas, but I will ask my mission president today in my letter to him. And I’ll let you know.

I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!! I’ll send some pics now….

LOVE AND MISS YOU!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

