December 18, 2012

Hi Mom,

We had a good week here- it snowed a bit and is supposed to snow a lot more this week- everybody else hopes it does so they have water in the summer, but I don’t care, we have to walk in it! It’s annoying…. but my mittens and coat and boots help a TON! Thank you!

Thank you so much for the box!!! I love the backpack, it looks AWESOME and I am so ready to use it today! Thanks!!

And I haven’t tried the cocoa set yet, but I’m excited to!! Probably tonight when we get home. 🙂

I just sent you a box today, so I hope you get it soon, there’s a lot of stuff in there that I am hoping you can take to a few people? Just letters. And I didn’t have time to wrap them- sorry! I hope you don’t care haha. Anyway…

We are doing well, people take care of us here, and give us rides when we see them. We’re kinda struggling with a few of the people we’re teaching, trying to get them to see the blessings of baptism and the gift of the Holy Ghost. But they are SO awesome, I love them! And that’s why it’s so hard, I think… but anyway, we still have faith and won’t give up on them!

I am feeling MUCH better, and people are so good to us here, it’s almost as if I’m home with family…. ALMOST. I love you all and I hope you have a good week.

SEE YOU IN A WEEK!!!! <33333333333333

Sister Kuoha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

