January 1, 2013

Hey mom!

I’m glad you are having a good holiday! Skyping was the BEST Christmas present EVER!!!!
I was so excited! and I showed everyone the picture – haha.

Sister Baeni is going to Murray tomorrow 😦 But she may come back for school in Utah, and when I’m all done, I’m taking her to Disneyland and you’ll have to come so she can meet all of you! haha We’re excited.

Anyway, thanks for the pictures!!!! They’re AWESOME looks like you all had a GREAT Christmas! 🙂

Well I love and miss you all, I hope everyone is doing well.

Oh! I got a Christmas card from Sis Giron, and it had a bunch of notes from the ward so please tell them thank you!!! They are AWESOME.

I will send pics next week, I forgot my cord at home. :/

So this week has been pretty good. except its FREEZING as heck! Anyway, so some news- my companion, Sister Baeni is going to Murray, and my new companion will be Sister Ogzewalla. from Texas I think. It’s gonna be weird having a new comp after being with Sis. Baeni for 4 months… but I guess change is good. The other change is that we will be covering the whole stake again, instead of half, which isn’t too bad since I’ve covered the whole stake before, so that’s good.

Anyway, some of my good elder friends are going home tonight. 😦 pretty sad!

I hope you guys have had a good new year! Tell Stacy i said thanks for the shirt!! i’m wearing it right now. 🙂 and Connie thanks for the wand!!! I will cherish it forever. hahah

I’m not sure what else to say, other than be happy it’s not 20 degrees.

Love you!

❤ Sister Kuoha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

