February 12, 2013

Hi everyone!

I’m getting transferred!!!   My new address will be 4897 S. Avant Circle, Taylorsville, UT 84129

I’m literally moving ten blocks north, but its cool. I’m super sad though!! This place has become my second home!!! But I know I’m gonna have a lot of fun and do a lot of things out there, so I’m kinda excited. But yeah, still sad.

THANKS so much for the package, by the way!!! It was AWESOME, and yeah, the hello pandas are pretty much gone hahah.

Sounds like you had a lot of this week! Thanks for writing, and for the box! please update my address on the blog, I hope I will be able to pick things up tho or yeah, Sis. Kubbe can help me out, shes the coolest. she’s actually the one that told me about that crazy guy!!! I cant believe it! But I know that the Lord will keep Dad safe, because he’s needed in this life.
since I can’t join the air force, do you think I’d be able to be a cop? I think I need a uniform and a real purpose to do a job. kinda like my mission. its hard as heck but its worth it. same with being a cop, I think. anyway, just throwing out ideas since I have no idea what I’m gonna do with my life… Anyway- I am doing pretty good! thanks for everything!! you guys are the greatest family alive! I was packing, and I was thinking, man, I didn’t have as much crap as I thought I did.  Awesome! and then I remembered that ALL my clothes were being washed upstairs. so I’m gonna have to  down scale when I go home haha.

Anyway…

I LOVE YOU!!! thanks for the email. ❤

Sister Kuoha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

