May 14, 2013

Hey mom!

It was really nice to talk to you guys on Sunday! I hope you had a good time talking to Jacob too!

Well, not much to report for the last two days haha. But I did get bit by another spider and its huge again… on the back of my leg. haha. So I hope I don’t die since my first one on my elbow is still there a little bit… but yeah haha. Anyway, things have been going well.

I just heard last night that sister young broke her collar-bone and toe and is going home for 2 months! I think she left today….. its super sad, but I hope she comes back when she can! but yeah. that’s probably the biggest news for right now….

But I will send some pics right now.

I love you and hope you have a good week!

Love, Sister Kuoha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

