May 21, 2013

Hey mom!

Thanks for the email!! I am glad you all had a great week! looks like everyone loved medieval times too!! haha! That’s awesome. I hope bubby had a good birthday! i would have sent him a package but money seems a little tighter since the beginning of my mission. but I have money, just not a ton to spend on stuff. but i want to send Jacob a package for his b-day soon. Since it would take forever to get there… do you know if you’re allowed to send liquid soap through the mail? Just wondering… apparently they don’t have liquid soap there haha.

And yes, people have emailed me a bunch this week! Pretty dang fun haha!! Well, everything here is going really well! We just put another kid on date for June, so we are stoked!!! A lot of good things are happening and we are working hard, and playing hard. It’s been rainy here, but nice, cuz its been a little warmer at the same time… pretty awesome.

So can you tell me anything about the recent tornadoes?? Especially the ones in Granbury Texas?

Anyway, I love you all and I hope you have a good week! I’ll send pics now. 🙂

❤ Sister Kuoha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

