May 28, 2013

Hey Mom,

Dang I cant believe you got to meet Mitt!!!! haha That’s sooo cool!!
Sorry, no pics this week, cuz I left my camera battery charging at home .:(  But I realized I’m probably allergic to mosquito bites, and I’m not getting eaten by spiders. It makes me feel better about what crawling on me, but still annoying and itchy. haha.

Everything here is going pretty well!!! our work is good.

We stopped a guy on the street and introduced ourselves and asked him his name and he said 200 ponies. We were like, wtf… okay… and started talking about the book of Mormon and man he was weird hahahaha. It was hilarious.

Anyway, bbq sounds good. oh speaking of, we’re having an all mission p-day activity next week with a bbq, and games and stuff, its gonna be awesome!!!! we’re sooo stoked. and p-day is gonna be all day! haha. its awesome.

And we have been getting up at like, 6 am and going to our district building to work out with the district, we play basketball. and its helped a lot!! It’s really fun, and today we jogged there, about 10 blocks there and back. anyway, yeah things here are awesome!

And thanks for the vitamins!! They’re pretty cool. and the other stuff in the package. I appreciate it. 🙂

Thanks mom! I love you!

Have a great week!

❤ Sister Kuoha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

