July 9, 2013

Hey mom!

Sounds like you had an awesome week! Ours was good, very stressful, but good! I will send you pics in a bit. We had 2 baptisms, and we picked up 2 new investigators since Sunday! we are excited to get going and get some more baptisms soon. its hot here, but every now and then, we get a thunderstorm, and those are awesome and keep us cool. Haha.

So, I’m going to send Jacob a package for his birthday, and I don’t know how much it will be, its much smaller than the last one I sent him, but its expensive, so could you put in a few extra dollars when you get the chance? I just want to send it before august so he can get it on time. Anyway, I hope everything is going well at home! I miss you guys a ton!

Yeah, dad told me about the schools, so I have been praying about where to go. i feel like i need to figure out what i want to do first. and i don’t really have to go to Palomar again first, cuz its free to get my generals at the CA school too… so I don’t know. but i was thinking mostly about CSU San Marcos. But UCSD and UCR are really good schools too, like i said i would like to figure out what i’m doing first… my comp says i’d be really good at nursing, like dad has been telling me… haha. but we’ll see, i’m still working on that part. a lot of friends here in the mission were telling me to go to BYU-I again, and I was praying about that, BYU-H and staying in CA and then he told me i get free college in CA! So I guess I’m staying. That’s an awesome answer to a prayer. But yeah, still working on what I want to do.

Anyway, thanks for all the love and support! I love you and hope you have a great week!

❤ sister kuoha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

