July 23, 2013

Hey mom!

So sad news…. I am being transferred tomorrow! I am going to the Midvale East stake with Sister Wason (from National City!!), She’s been out since like, January or something… But we’re whitewashing which means that we are opening an area that has been closed for 3 months. I am pretty nervous to be going in without ANYTHING to go off of. But that also means I have no biased opinions on people or anything. I’m excited but VERY sad to be leaving this area and my companion! Actually, she’s getting transferred to Murray. She’s going to be the other Sisters Training Leader and work in the YSA stake out there. So we’ll still be close. But we are sad to leave all of our people here. But hopefully the new sisters (and elders who are now taking the other half of the stake) can continue with them well.
There are a lot of changes happening, and a lot of things running through my head, but I guess change is good, right? Hopefully.

We said goodbye to one of the elders in our district this morning (I’ll attach pics) and that was really sad. we’ve never been this tight with a district before, so I’m hoping my next district will be as awesome.

Anyway, my new address is:
7363 South Layne Drive
Midvale, Utah 84047

So please don’t forget to change the address!

Thanks! How is everything back home? hope you write soon!

Love, Sister Kuoha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

