September 17, 2013

Hey mom,

Sorry I don’t have a lot of time. and not enough to send pics today… but next week for sure… sorry.

Things are pretty good. just a rough couple of weeks with our investigators, but things are looking up. So hopefully in the next couple weeks I will have more to report! Might be getting sick, I’ve been sneezing a lot, and I’ve been reeeeally tired. 😛 But no floods here, there’s not too much rain either, the storms move northeast pretty fast.

We had a great conference up in Brighton, I have a lot of good pics and will send them next week, promise!!

Good to hear everything is going so well back home!! hey Helena is out in CA now, so you should text her and meet her sometime and make her Hawaiian food, I talked it up a lot. haha.

I love and miss you all and will see you all pretty dang soon!!!!

<3333333333333333333333333333333333

Sister Kuoha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

