September 24, 2013

Hey mom!

Sounds like you had a ton of fun! Kudos for beating the raiders haha. Any news on how the Chargers are doing this season?? lol. We have a couple of people updating us on the NFL, and the U beat BYU this past Saturday haha. 🙂

Anyway!! I hope you all had fun down there!! Can’t wait to go see a Monday night football game soon 😉 And are we going to see the Broncos and Chargers again?? Hope so!

Anyway, things are going pretty well, it’s getting a little cold here, but its good. A bit windy, so that probably means there’s going to be a storm… but someone said that its supposed to snow this week up in the mountains. It wont stick but it’s just a bad sign. 😦 haha. But that’s okay. I’ll have to get some really cheap boots to last me the rest of my time. No problemo.

Anyway, I hope everything is going well. Gram looks good! Like she’s lost a bunch of weight, though… Tell aunt Jill I said hi!!!! Did Reny tell you I ran into him in my area?!?! It was awesome. haha.

Well, everything is going well, we are working with a few awesome people, and we’re looking to work with others. So we’re good.

Well, I hope to hear from you soon! Love you!!

Sister Kuoha

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

