October 29, 2013

Hey mom!!

Thanks for all your prayers. No thanks to all your talk of delicious food! haha. We actually get fed pretty well here, but its nothing compared to home!!

Our investigators are doing well! We had 3 of them come to church with us this past Sunday!!! It was AMAZING! And two of them are on track to be baptized on the 16th!! I am super stoked and that’s all I want to do before going home is to help these people become closer to God!! And they are all great people. We are so stoked! This Fri. we have Elder Arnold from the 70 coming to speak to us!! He’s from my 4th area. haha. he lives in valley park stake! Pretty crazy. Then, on the 21st, we have a mission temple trip!!! I am soooo excited!!! 😀

So, Misty told me last week in emails that she’s planned on going to the temple. :))) I AM SOOO HAPPY!!!!!! I plan to be there for her EVERY step of the way. So, no worries there.
I look forward to working with the ward, too! I love the ward we live in at home, so I am excited to be a part of it again. I am trying to get rid of stuff little by little, haha! I only get 2 suitcases 50 lbs each, and a carry on… ah! haha. Well, I hope you guys have a great week and that you keep sharing the gospel and your testimonies with those around you!! Especially those in need of some spiritual uplifting!

I love you all. SEE YOU SOON!!

❤ Sister Kuoha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

